We are more than life science consultants; we become an extension of your team. Our services are grounded in the quality and integrity of our experts. With a diverse background spanning every corner of the globe, our team brings a wealth of experience to the table. Many of our colleagues have contributed to various draft guidances and standards and have worked at the FDA and other notified bodies.

Executive Leadership

Stephen M. Perry

Founder & CEO

Evan Edwards


Richard Motruk

Chief Operating Officer

Tony Perry

Chief Financial Officer

Nicholas Ciccarelli, PE

Chief Technology Officer

Matt Neighoff

Chief Commercial Officer

Kymanox Executive Advisors (KEA)

Mathias Romacker

Kymanox Executive Advisor

Paul Jansen

Kymanox Executive Advisor

Management Team

Scott Arra

Vice President, Business Development

Nathan Blazei, RAC, ASQ-CQA

Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs

Kevin C. Brown

Vice President, Accounts

Izi Bruker, PhD

Fellow, Clinical, Medical, and Regulatory Affairs

Ryan M. Doxey

Senior Director, Technical Services

Andrea Johnson

Senior Director, Human Resources

Jason Miller, MS

Senior Director, Device Development & Commercialization

Nick Schill, PhD

Senior Director, Product Development

Michelle Frakes, PhD

Senior Director, Business Solutions

Jason Martin, MBA, PMP

Senior Director, CGxP Technical Services

Akshay Nadkarni, MS

Director, CMC Program Management

Jason Merryman

Senior Director, Facilities & Automation

Erica Fadool, ASQ-CQA

Senior Director, Quality

Brandon Patterson

Director, MS&T

Alexis Dechelette, PhD

Director, Design & Innovation

Shaun Devitt

Director, Sterilization Engineering

QuynhNhu Nguyen, MS

Director, Human Factors & Regulatory Strategy

Chris Simmons, CSW

Director, Commissioning, Qualification and Validation
Brandon Sullivan, Digital Director

Brandon Sullivan

Senior Director, Digital

Hussaini Syed, PhD

Director, CMC & Pharmaceutical Science

Jaime Rain, MMB

Director Quality Control, Microbiology and Analytical Sciences

Stefanie Johns, PhD

Director, Regulatory Affairs

Taras Seniuch

Senior Director, EU Business Development

Katy Rommel, PhD

Director, Product Development

Amanda Horst, PMP

Director, Human Factors Business and Strategy

Michael Gschwandtner


Thierry Jomini, MBA


Rita Lin, MS, RAC

Director, Human Factors Engineering